Agentes ESPI

AGEMAN
Diane Peixoto
diane.peixoto@pmm.am.gov.br

Casa Civil

Helena Silva
helena.lima@pmm.am.gov.br

CGM
Aline Aquino
aline.pinto@pmm.am.gov.br

Casa Militar
Vanessa Menezes
vanessa.menezes@pmm.am.gov.br

Implurb
Larissa Moura
larissa.moura@pmm.am.gov.br

FDT
Erika Monteiro
erika.monteiro@pmm.am.gov.br

Maria do Perpétuo Socorro Nunes
mariaperpetuo.nunes@pmm.am.gov.br

FMS
Clycia Hendrek
clycia.hendrek@pmm.am.gov.br

Maria Regina Xabregas
mariaregina.fernandes@pmm.am.gov.br

Gabinete do Vice-prefeito
Maria Regina Aguiar
mrfavm@hotmail.com

IMMU
Pedro Dias
md_pedro@hotmail.com

IMPLURB
Larissa Moura
larissa.moura@pmm.am.gov.br

MANAUSCULT
Iracilda Nascimento
iracilda.nascimento@pmm.am.gov.br

Manaus Previdência
Bruna Machado
bruna.machado@pmm.am.gov.br

PGM
Elisângela Araújo
elisangela.araujo@pmm.am.gov.br

Semacc
Maria do Socorro Ausier
socorro.ausier@pmm.am.gov.br

Semad
Márcia Rodrigues
marciarodrigues.consultoria@gmail.com

Semasc
Mirtha Barroso
mirtha.messias@pmm.am.gov.br

Semcom
Marta Pires
marta.pires@pmm.am.gov.br

Rubem Reis
rubem.reis@pmm.am.gov.br

Semed
Ray Câmara
raimunda.camara@semed.manaus.am.gov.br

Semef
Camila Abinader
camila.abinader@gmail.com

Seminf
Marcos Paulo Mesquita
marcos.mesquita@pmm.am.gov.br

Semmas
Elizabeth Lopes
elizabeth.lopes@pmm.am.gov.br

Semsa
Fabiano Batista
fabiano.batista@pmm.am.gov.br

Semtepi
Tatiana Guimarães
tatiana.guimaraes@pmm.am.gov.br

Semulsp
Nubia Costa
nubiacosta_coari@hotmail.com